Europese Jongeren Site
Informatie en kansen voor jongeren in heel Europa.

Contact national Structured Dialogue coordinators

Structured Dialogue conference
Structured Dialogue conference
Want to get involved in Structured Dialogue? Then check this list to find the national contact point in your country, and join in!

Austria

Contact: Mr. Robert Lender  or  National Youth Council

Email: robert.lender@bmwfj.gv.at  or  georg.feiner@bjv.at

 

Belgium

Flemish Speaking Community

Contact: Mr. Jan Raymaekers

Email: jan.raymaekers@ambrassade.be

 

French Speaking Community

Contact: Ms. Stephanie Nowakowski

Email: aurelie.vanossel@cfwb.be

 

German Speaking Community

Contact: Structured Dialogue National Working Group

Email: sd@rdj.be

 

Bulgaria

Contact: Mr. Alexandar Ivanov

Email: president@nmf.bg

 

Croatia

Contact: Mr. Petra Pekica or Ms. Anamarija Soco

Email: petra.mmh@gmail.comor  dijalogsmladima@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

Contact: Mr. Yiannis Trimithiotis

Email: youth.dialogue.cyprus@gmail.com  or  info@cyc.org.cy

 

Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Michaela Cvachova

Email: info@kecejmedotoho.cz  or jan.husak@crdm.cz

 

Denmark

Contact: Mr. Mikkel Mejling Andersen

Email: international@duf.dk

 

Estonia

Contact: Mr. Kristo Peterson

Email: dialogue@enl.ee

 

Finland

Contact: Mr. Jarkko Lehikoinen

Email: jarkko.lehikoinen@alli.fi

 

France

Contact: M. Nizar Yaiche

Email: dialogue.structure@cnajep.asso.fr

 

Germany

Contact: Ms. Ann-Kathrin Fischer

Email: sd@dbjr.de

 

Greece

Email: sarantismichalopoulos@yahoo.gr

 

Hungary

Email: elnok@ifjusagitanacs.hu

 

Ireland

Contact: Ms. Jean-Marie Cullen

Email: international@nyci.ie

 

Italy

Email international@forumnazionalegiovani.it

 

Latvia

Contact: M. Emils Anskens, President NYC of Latvia

Email: emils.anskens@ljp.lv or  nwglatvia@ljp.lv

 

Lithuania

Contact: Iveta  Paludnevicuite

Email: Iveta@lijot.lt

 

Luxembourg

Contact: Mr. Maurice Losch

Email: cgjl@cgjl.lu

 

Malta

Contact: Ms Rebecca Buttigieg

Email: international@knz.org.mt

 

Netherlands

Contact: Tibbe van den Nieuwenhuijzen

Email: internationaal@njr.nl  or  TibbevandenNieuwenhuijzen@NJR.nl

 

Poland

Email: tomasz.klemt@prom.info.pl

 

Portugal

Email: hugo.carvalho@cnj.pt

 

Romania

Email: daniel.popescu@ctr.ro

 

Slovak Republic

Contact: Ms Tatiana Kovic

Email: petrikovicova@mladez.sk

 

Slovenia

Contact: Ms. Ana Tomsic

Email: strukturirani.dialog@mss.si

 

Spain

Email: internacional@cje.org

 

Sweden

Email: Anja.Olin-Pape@lsu.se, Rosaline.marbinah@lsu.se

 

United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Siwan Davies

Email: Siwan.Davies@byc.org.uk or  international@byc.org.uk

Gepubliceerd: Vr, 19/02/2016 - 15:50


Tweet Button: 


Info for young people in the western balkans

Deskundige hulp of advies nodig?

Een vraag? Klik hier!