Euroopa Noorteportaal
Teave ja võimalused noortele kogu Euroopas.

Vote for the best new pop act in Europe

European Border Breakers Awards 2013
© René Keijzer Fotografie
Until 20 December vote for your favourite European Border Breakers Awards 2014 winner in the Public Choice Award category and you might win a trip to the Awards Ceremony in the Netherlands.

The winners of the 2014 EBBAs are:


  • GuGabriel (Austria)
  • Lukas Graham (Denmark)
  • Woodkid (France)
  • Zedd (Germany)
  • Asgeir (Iceland)
  • Kodaline (Ireland)
  • Jacco Gardner (Netherlands)
  • Envy (Norway)
  • Icona Pop (Sweden)
  • Disclosure (United Kingdom)


Vote for your favourite in the Public Choice Award until 20 December on


You might be one of the 15 lucky voters who will be invited to the award ceremony on 15 January 2014 in Gronigen. You would even be able to take a friend with you!


The European Border Breakers Awards are organised every year since 2004 by the European Commission to celebrate the best new pop acts in Europe which have achieved cross-border chart success. Did you know that famous past winners include Adèle, Stromae, C2C and Emeli Sandé?

Avaldatud: Reede, 15/11/2013 - 15:07

Tweet Button: 


Info for young people in the western balkans

Vajad eksperdi abi või nõuannet?

Küsi meilt!