European Youth Portal
Information and opportunities for young people across Europe.

Find the Structured Dialogue National Working Group in your country

Want to get involved in Structured Dialogue? Then check this list to find the national contact point in your country, and join in!

Austria

Contact: Mr. Robert Lender  or  National Youth Council

Email: robert.lender@bmwfj.gv.at  or  office@jugendvertretung.at

 

Belgium

Flemish Speaking Community

Contact: Mr. Wout van Caimere

Email: wout.vancaimere@ambrassade.be

 

French Speaking Community

Contact: Ms. Stephanie Nowakowski

Email: stephanie.nowakowski@cfwb.be

 

German Speaking Community

Contact: Structured Dialogue National Working Group

Email: sd@rdj.be

 

Bulgaria

Contact: Mr. Petyo Kanev

Email: p.kanev@mon.bg

 

Croatia

Contact: Mr. Ante Martic         or          Ms. Anamarija Soco

Email: Ante.Martic@mspm.hr  or  dijalogsmladima@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

Contact: Mr. Yiannis Trimithiotis

Email: youth.dialogue.cyprus@gmail.com  or  info@cyc.org.cy

 

Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Michaela Cvachova

Email: info@kecejmedotoho.cz  or michaela.cvachova@crdm.cz

 

Denmark

Contact: Mr. Mikkel Mejling Andersen

Email: international@duf.dk

 

Estonia

Contact: Mr. Kristo Peterson

Email: dialogue@enl.ee

 

Finland

Contact: Mr. Jarkko Lehikoinen

Email: jarkko.lehikoinen@alli.fi

 

France

Contact: Ms. Alexandra Thieyre

Email: cnajep@cnajep.asso.fr

 

Germany

Contact: Ms. Ann-Kathrin Fischer

Email: sd@dbjr.de

 

Greece

Contact: Ms. Aggeliki Moschou  or  Ms. A. Ladopoulou

Email: a.moschou@neagenia.gr  or  a.ladopoulou@neagenia.gr

 

Hungary

Contact: Ms. Eliza Popper

Email: eliza.popper@ifjusagitanacs.hu

 

Ireland

Contact: Ms. Jean-Marie Cullen

Email: international@nyci.ie

 

Italy

Contact: Ms. Stefania Rota

Email: s.rota@governo.it

 

Latvia

Contact: Ms. Randa Medne

Email: randa.medne@gmail.com  or  nwglatvia@ljp.lv

 

Lithuania

Contact: Mr. Karolis Zemaitis

Email: international@lijot.lt

 

Luxembourg

Contact: Mr. Maurice Losch

Email: cgjl@cgjl.lu

 

Malta

Contact: Mr. Andrew Micallef

Email: international@knz.org.mt

 

Netherlands

Contact: Ms. Sophie Maria Pelle

Email: internationaal@njr.nl  or  ciliadaemen@njr.nl

 

Poland

Contact: Mr. Michal Braun

Email: braun.michal@gmail.com

 

Portugal

Contact: Ms. Margarida Prata  or  Ms. Ilda Rodrigues

Email: margarida.prata@cnj.pt  or  ilda.rodrigues@ipj.pt

 

Romania

Contact: Mr. Mihai Sebe

E-mail: mihai.sebe@mts.ro

 

 

Slovak Republic

Contact: Ms. Jana Mihalikova

Email: vyjadrisa@iuventa.sk  or  jana.mihalikova@iuventa.sk

 

Slovenia

Contact: Ms. Ana Tomsic

Email: strukturirani.dialog@mss.si

 

Spain

Contact: Mr. Joan Conca

Email: internacional@cje.org

 

Sweden

Contact: Ms. Alexandra Brundin Urisman

Email: alexandra.brundin.urisman@lsu.se

 

United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Siwan Davies

Email: siwan.davies@byc.org.uk  or  international@byc.org.uk

 

Published Thu, 28/08/2014 - 15:41
Last updated on Tue, 29/10/2019 - 15:48



Info for young people in the western balkans

Need expert help or advice?

Ask us!