Tairseach Eorpach na hÓige
Eolas agus deiseanna do dhaoine óga ar fud na hEorpa.

Vote for the best new pop act in Europe

Until 20 December vote for your favourite European Border Breakers Awards 2014 winner in the Public Choice Award category and you might win a trip to the Awards Ceremony in the Netherlands.

The winners of the 2014 EBBAs are:


  • GuGabriel (Austria)
  • Lukas Graham (Denmark)
  • Woodkid (France)
  • Zedd (Germany)
  • Asgeir (Iceland)
  • Kodaline (Ireland)
  • Jacco Gardner (Netherlands)
  • Envy (Norway)
  • Icona Pop (Sweden)
  • Disclosure (United Kingdom)


Vote for your favourite in the Public Choice Award until 20 December on www.ebba-awards.eu.


You might be one of the 15 lucky voters who will be invited to the award ceremony on 15 January 2014 in Gronigen. You would even be able to take a friend with you!


The European Border Breakers Awards are organised every year since 2004 by the European Commission to celebrate the best new pop acts in Europe which have achieved cross-border chart success. Did you know that famous past winners include Adèle, Stromae, C2C and Emeli Sandé?

Foilsithe: Lua, 02/12/2013 - 11:43

Tweet Button: 

Naisc a bhaineann le hábhar

Info for young people in the western balkans

An bhfuil cúnamh nó comhairle uait?

Cuir ceist orainn!