Skip to main content
© fotolia.com - Oscar Espinosa © fotolia.com - Oscar Espinosa

EU Youth Dialogue national contact points

Last updated on Friday, 12/03/2021

Want to get involved in EU Youth Dialogue? Then check this list to find the national contact point in your country, and join in!

Austria

Contact: Martin Kitzberger

Email: office@jugenddialog.at

Website: www.jugenddialog.at 

 

Belgium

Flemish Speaking Community

Contact: Mauro Desira

Email: mauro.desira@jint.be

Website: https://www.youthinaction.be/jeugddialoog/wat

 

French Speaking Community

Contact: Charline Cauwe

Email: charline.cauwe@cfwb.be

Website: www.dialoguejeunesse.be

 

German Speaking Community

Contact: Mona Locht

Email: jugenddialog@rdj.be

Website: www.jugenddialog.be

 

Bulgaria

More information coming soon

 

Croatia

Contact: Sandra Rozman

E-mail: sandra@mmh.hr 

Website: eupita.eu

 

Cyprus

Contact: Christiana Xenofontos

Email: ppo@cyc.org.cy

Website: www.sdcyprus.eu

 

Czech Republic

Contact: Zuzana Wildová

Email: zuzana.wildova@crdm.cz

Website: https://www.strukturovanydialog.cz/

 

Denmark

Contact: Merle Singer-Lippert

Email: international@duf.dk

Website: https://duf.dk/artikel/eu-ungdomsdialog/

 

Estonia

Contact: Mikk Tarros

Email: mikk@enl.ee

Website: https://enl.ee/projektid/tooruhm/

 

Finland

Contact: Jarkko Lehikoinen

Email: jarkko.lehikoinen@alli.fi

Website: www.alli.fi

 

France

Contact: Eva Baronnet

Email: dialogue.structure@cnajep.asso.fr

Website: https://provox-jeunesse.fr/

 

Germany

Contact: Linda Stein

Email: linda.stein@dbjr.de

 

Greece

More information coming soon

 

Hungary

More information coming soon

 

Ireland

Contact: Jean-Marie Cullen

Email: international@nyci.ie

Website: youth.ie/youngvoices

 

Italy

More information coming soon

 

Latvia

Contact: Anna Ivina

Email: anna.ivina@izm.gov.lv

 

Lithuania

More information coming soon

 

Luxembourg

Contact: Mike de Waha

Email: nwg@cgjl.lu

Website: www.dialog.lu

 

Malta

More information coming soon

 

Netherlands

Contact: Giulia Giacometti

Email: giuliagiacometti@njr.nl

Website: https://www.njr.nl/en/cases/gestructureerde-dialoog-en/

 

Poland

More information coming soon

 

Portugal

Contact: Helderyse Rendall

Email: geral@cnj.pt

Website: www.cnj.pt

 

Romania

More information coming soon

 

Slovakia

Contact: Michaela Besedová

Email: besedova@mladez.sk

Website: eudialogsmladezou.sk

 

Slovenia

Contact: Ana Štromajer, policy officier

Email: ana.stromajer@mss.si

Website: http://mss.si/projekti/strukturirani-dialog/

 

Spain

Name: María Rodríguez Alcázar

Email: mrodriguez@cje.org

Website: http://dialogoestructurado.cje.org/blog/

 

Sweden

Name: Seinab Hilowle

Email: seinab.hilowle@lsu.se

Website: https://lsu.se/gor/europa/