Logotypes - associated countries

The European Year of Cultural Heritage 2018 is all about diversity and the many dimensions and fields of cultural heritage. Therefore the logotype also exists for Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Kosovo, Montenegro, Norway and Serbia.

Feel free to choose the colour you prefer or that works best for your event or initiative.

There are 6 colours (5 colours + 1 monochrome version) available.

To download the logotype in any EU language, please use the language selector that can be found above the menu, in the top right corner.

Download toolkit (63.74 MB)