Group info
More info

EU FAO FLEGT Programme- Direct Request for Assistance in VPA countries

The Food and Agriculture Organizations of the United Nations (FAO) invites the government institutes to submit their direct assistance requests through its European Union/FAO Forest Law Enforcement, Governance and Trade Programme (EU FAO FLEGT Programme).

The following are considered VPA countries (formally engaged in a VPA process): Cameroon, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Gabon, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Liberia, Republic of Congo, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia and Viet Nam.


government institutions

can submit direct assistance requests.

More info on:



Register or log in to comment

Document uploaded by

Marc Vandenhaute
3 October 2012

Do more through capacity4dev