Back to the list

Regional Workshop on Joint Programming for West Africa


An opportunity to discuss the status of Joint Programming in West Africa with the EU Delegations (Heads of Cooperation) and EU Member States representatives.

(Senegal, Ghana, Mali, Niger, Togo, Burkina Faso, Cote d'Ivoire, Benin, Guinea Conakry, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mauritania, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, The Gambia)

Please note this is an invitation-only event.


New: check HERE the summary of the workshop

Register or log in to comment





More actions