72 items in total

View
  1. "Joint Implementation for Tomorrow" video

    The Practitioners' Network has produced a new video on "Joint Implementation for Tomorrow" - find the link here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEgyLdMZGe8 Please see and share this video with your networks. ======================================== The Practitioners' Network provides a platform...
    0 0 54
  2. Virtual training on "Working Better Together" - VIDEO NOW AVAILABLE

    In December 2020, INTPA.Unit D1 organised a virtual training on Working Better Together aimed at convening practitioners from the EU institutions and from EU Member States to exchange knowledge, practical experiences, best practices, lessons learned, challenges and outcomes of working better...
    1 0 161
  3. "Team Europe Global Response to COVID-19" - UNGASS side event

    Date: 9 December 2020, 5-6.30pm Brussels time/11am-12.30pm EST Virtual event at the UN General Assembly Special Session To register, click here: https://docs.google.com/forms/u/0/d/e/1FAIpQLSdBq-7anOJ13ClWJdMGaA21PP3k... DDL for registration: 8 December 2020, 6pm Brussels time/12pm EST
    0 0 81
  4. Team Europe: Joint Programming in Mali 2020-2024

    Eleven Member States (DE, BE, DK, ES, FI, FR, IT, LUX, NL, SE, CZ) and like-minded partners Switzerland and Norway have signed the European Joint Programming document for 2020-2024 for Mali. Led by the EU Delegation, Member States have recognised the value of working better together to strengthen a...
    2 0 210