European Union Energy Initiative (EUEI)
public
group

Group info
More info
Information

Saudi Arabia’s CSP potential to be evaluated by HSBC Saudi Arabia, Eversheds LLP and Access Consultants in webinar

Complimentary webinar to evaluate the development criteria and challenges of securing land in the upcoming tenders in Saudi Arabia. 

CSP Today has announced a complimentary webinar on ‘CSP Project Development and Investment in Saudi Arabia 2014’. The 50 minute webinar will take place on Wednesday 29th January at 2pm AST / 3pm GST / 12pm CET time.

During the webinar, Dan Bennellick, Associate Director Project and Export Finance at HSBC Saudi Arabia, Rob McNabb, Partner, Eversheds LLP and Reda El Chaar, Managing Director, Access Consultants will debate the requirements and evaluate the bankability and development of projects in Saudi Arabia.

“Webinar participants will be able to contribute their opinion on a range of critical topics”, explained Sarah Kingham of CSP Today. “Up for debate will be the CSP technology choice, the investor climate and utility scale and off-grid opportunities for CSP in Saudi Arabia.”

Get more information and sign up to the webinar through the link below:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/929727822

For more information, contact Sarah Kingham at sarah@csptoday.com

Register or log in to comment

Info posted by

Bea Gonzalez
|
28 January 2014

Do more through capacity4dev

Date

Language

Regions & Countries

Group Categories