You are here

22/05/2014 09:00 to 25/05/2014 20:00

Dostupné jazyky

european youth portal

European Elections 2014

Tento obsah je aktuálne k dispozícii v týchto jazykoch: .

Cast your vote for the European Elections 2014! Find out when is the voting day in your country.

European Elections 2014 Logo

© European Parliament

Every EU member state has its own electoral laws, this means this country decides on what day polls will be open during the four-day election period from 22 to 25 May 2014:


  • 22 May: Netherlands, UK
  • 23 May: Czech Republic
  • 24 May: Czech Republic, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
  • 25 May: Italy, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden 


The results from all 28 states will be announced on the evening of Sunday 25 May.


Check out this infographic with the national rules for the European Elections.

Ďalšie informácie o podujatí

Webová lokalita podujatia: