Забелязахме, че използвате стара версия на Microsoft Internet Explorer. Този уебсайт е оптимизиран за работа с Internet Explorer 9 и по-нови версии. Съветваме ви да актуализирате браузъра си, за да можете да използвате всички функции на уебсайта. По-нова версия на Internet Explorer можете да изтеглите от уебсайта на „Майкрософт“ http://www.microsoft.com.

Европейски младежки портал

Информация и възможности за млади хора в Европа



European Elections 2014 Logo
© European Parliament

European Elections 2014

Cast your vote for the European Elections 2014! Find out when is the voting day in your country.

Every EU member state has its own electoral laws, this means this country decides on what day polls will be open during the four-day election period from 22 to 25 May 2014:


  • 22 May: Netherlands, UK
  • 23 May: Czech Republic
  • 24 May: Czech Republic, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
  • 25 May: Italy, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden 


The results from all 28 states will be announced on the evening of Sunday 25 May.


Check out this infographic with the national rules for the European Elections.