European Youth Portal

Information and opportunities for young people across Europe.


Find the National Working Group in your country

This article lists the contact details for all 28 National Working Groups.

Austria

Contact: Mr. Robert Lender  or  National Youth Council

Email: robert.lender@bmwfj.gv.at  or  office@jugendvertretung.at

 

Belgium

Flemish Speaking Community

Contact: Mr. Wout van Caimere

Email: wout.vancaimere@ambrassade.be

 

French Speaking Community

Contact: Ms. Aurelie Vanossel

Email: aurelie.vanossel@cwfb.be

 

German Speaking Community

Contact: Structured Dialogue National Working Group

Email: sd@rdj.be

 

Bulgaria

Contact: Mr. Petyo Kanev

Email: p.kanev@mpes.government.bg

 

Croatia

Contact: Mr. Ante Martic         or          Ms. Anamarija Soco

Email: Ante.Martic@mspm.hr  or  dijalogsmladima@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

Contact: Mr. Yiannis Trimithiotis

Email: youth.dialogue.cyprus@gmail.com  or  info@cyc.org.cy

 

Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Michaela Cvachova

Email: info@kecejmedotoho.cz  or michaela.cvachova@crdm.cz

 

Denmark

Contact: Mr. Mikkel Mejling Andersen

Email: international@duf.dk

 

Estonia

Contact: Mr. Kristo Peterson

Email: dialogue@enl.ee

 

Finland

Contact: Mr. Jarkko Lehikoinen

Email: jarkko.lehikoinen@alli.fi

 

France

Contact: Ms. Alexandra Thieyre

Email: cnajep@cnajep.asso.fr

 

Germany

Contact: Ms. Ann-Kathrin Fischer

Email: sd@dbjr.de

 

Greece

Contact: Ms. Aggeliki Moschou  or  Ms. A. Ladopoulou

Email: a.moschou@neagenia.gr  or  a.ladopoulou@neagenia.gr

 

Hungary

Contact: Ms. Eliza Popper

Email: eliza.popper@ifjusagitanacs.hu

 

Ireland

Contact: Ms. Jean-Marie Cullen

Email: international@nyci.ie

 

    Italy

    Contact: Ms. Stefania Rota

    Email: s.rota@governo.it

     

    Latvia

    Contact: Ms. Randa Medne

    Email: randa.medne@gmail.com  or  nwglatvia@ljp.lv

     

    Lithuania

    Contact: Mr. Karolis Zemaitis

    Email: international@lijot.lt

     

    Luxembourg

    Contact: Mr. Maurice Losch

    Email: cgjl@cgjl.lu

     

    Malta

    Contact: Mr. Andrew Micallef

    Email: international@knz.org.mt

     

    Netherlands

    Contact: Ms. Sophie Maria Pelle

    Email: internationaal@njr.nl  or  ciliadaemen@njr.nl

     

    Poland

    Contact: Mr. Tomasz Klemt

    Email: tomasz.klemt@prom.info.pl

     

    Portugal

    Contact: Ms. Margarida Prata  or  Ms. Ilda Rodrigues

    Email: margarida.prata@cnj.pt  or  ilda.rodrigues@ipj.pt

     

    Romania

    Contact: Ms. Adriana Ciorbaru    or  Ms. Veronica Stefan

    Email: adriana.ciorbaru@mts.ro  or  veronica.stefan@ctr.ro

     

    Slovak Republic

    Contact: Ms. Jana Mihalikova

    Email: vyjadrisa@iuventa.sk  or  jana.mihalikova@iuventa.sk

     

    Slovenia

    Contact: Ms. Ana Tomsic

    Email: strukturirani.dialog@mss.si

     

    Spain

    Contact: Mr. Joan Conca

    Email: internacional@cje.org

     

    Sweden

    Contact: Ms. Alexandra Brundin Urisman

    Email: alexandra.brundin.urisman@lsu.se

     

    United Kingdom

    Contact: Ms. Aneta Kubala

    Email: aneta.kubala@byc.org.uk  or  international@byc.org.uk