This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Search by hierarchy

Individual profile

Institution European Commission DG RTD — Research and Innovation Deputy Director-General : Research Programmes. Responsible for Directorates D, E, F, G, H and I Dir F — Bioeconomy ROWAN P.


European Commission; Cabinets; Cabinet of Commissioner Phil HOGAN - Agriculture and Rural Development; Cabinet staff
Rue de la Loi 200/Wetstraat 200
1049 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 229-61458
Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 22-11-2014