This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of the Netherlands Ministry of Economic Affairs

Ministry of Economic Affairs

Avenue de Cortenbergh 4-10/Kortenberglaan 4-10
1040 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 26791511*
Fax: +32 26791775*

  • RAES Stephan
    Minister Plenipotentiary, Competitiveness Council/Lisbon strategy, industrial policy, SMEs, better regulation)
  • STROBAND Tjade D.
    First Secretary (internal market, consumer policy, competitiveness, state aid)
    Counsellor (telecommunications, information society, external energy policy, technical harmonisation, Structural Funds, public procurement, small business act)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 31-01-2015