This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Search by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of France Commercial policy

Commercial policy

Place de Louvain 14/Leuvenseplein 14
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22298211*
Fax: +32 22309950*

  • THUILLIER Jean-Paul
    Minister Counsellor for economic affairs, head of the economic affairs department (management of the economic affairs department, coordination of commercial policy, Trade Policy Committee (full members) (TPC))
  • MIQUEL Pierre-Alexandre
    Economic Counsellor (Trade Policy Committee (deputies) (TPC), working parties on trade policy, export credits, trade/energy, trade/environment)
    Economic Counsellor (relations with Asia and the Pacific (COASI), Trade Policy Committee (services and investment))
    Economic Attaché (relations with North America, (COTRA), trade protection, Working Party on Trade Questions, committees on anti-dumping/anti-subsidy, safeguards, market access (MAAC, Trade Barriers Regulation/TBR))
  • VASSART Yvan
    Economic Attaché (relations with Central and Latin America (AMLAT), Generalised System of Preferences (GSP), commodities (Working Party on Commodities - Rubber), tropical timber, coffee, cocoa)
    Economic Attaché (relations with the Committee on International Trade (INTA), the European Parliament, Trade Policy Committee - Experts (steel, textiles and other industrial sectors (STIS), mutual recognition agreements (MRA), trade relations with the ACP countries)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 22-08-2014