This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of France External action

External action

Place de Louvain 14/Leuvenseplein 14
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22298211*
Fax: +32 22309950*

  • TAGAND Yannick
    Counsellor (Middle East, Gulf, Israeli-Palestinian peace process, COJUR and COMAR contact point)
  • BUSCAIL Marie
    Conseiller (RELEX, point de contact des groupes "PC 931", COARM et CODUN)
  • VINOT Caroline
    Counsellor (Eastern Europe/Central Asia, EFTA, COSCE contact point)
    Economic Counsellor (relations with Asia and the Pacific, COASI)
  • VASSART Yvan
    Economic Attaché (relations with Central and Latin America, AMLAT)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 26-01-2015