This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution European Investment Bank Management Committee

Management Committee

98-100, boulevard Konrad Adenauer
2950 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 4379-1*
Fax: +352 437704*

  • TĂNĂSESCU Mihai *
    Vice-President responsible for Energy *(on leave of absence since 07/10/2014)
  • TAYLOR Jonathan
    Vice-President responsible for Environment and Climate Action
  • BARANYAY László
    Vice-President responsible for Evaluation and Information Technologies

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 30-01-2015