This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of Sweden Economic and financial affairs

Economic and financial affairs

Square de Meeûs 30/De Meeûssquare 30
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22895611*
Fax: +32 22895600*

  • JEGNELL Anna
    Counsellor (financial markets, capital movements)
  • HERGES Pierre
    Minister counsellor (Ecofin, EMU, EIB, financial instruments)
  • KNUTSSON Karin
    Counsellor (EU's multiannual financial framework, control of EU Funds)
  • HAGBERG Julia
    Counsellor (EU budget, financial control, auditing)
  • WIBERG Beata
    Counsellor (customs-related issues (3rd pillar), Customs Cooperation Working Party, Customs Cooperation Working Party (Experts), World Customs Organisation (WCO), Customs 2013)
    Counsellor (fiscal affairs: direct taxation, excise duties)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 28-01-2015