This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of Romania Economic, financial and monetary policy

Economic, financial and monetary policy

Rue Montoyer 12/Montoyerstraat 12
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 27000640*
Fax: +32 27000641*

  • SPIRIDON Marius
    Head of Section
    Ecofin, coordination of economic policies, EMU
    Customs policy and legislation, free movement of capital, free movement of services - gambling, statistics
  • IONITA Magdalena
    Financial services, relations with international financial institutions, audit and accountancy

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 01-02-2015