This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of Bulgaria Financial, economic and monetary policies

Financial, economic and monetary policies

Square Marie-Louise 49/Maria-Louizasquare 49
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22358301*
Fax: +32 23749188*

  • SHAPTCHEVA Daniela
    Counsellor (Ecofin coordination, economic governance reform, EU Financial Stability Framework, EMU, G20/IMF, EIB, multiannual financial framework)
  • KRASTEVA Evdokiya
    Counsellor (cohesion policy, coordination of EU structural instruments)
  • GLAVEVA Margarita
    First Secretary (financial services, banks and regulations, securities and markets, insurance)
  • MANOLOVA Gergana
    Second Secretary (EU budget, multiannual financial framework, financial management and control issues, including anti-fraud)
  • STOYANOV Lyubomir
    Second Secretary (cohesion policy, coordination – EU structural instruments)
  • KRASTEVA Mladenka
    Second Secretary (regional policy, state aid, financial aspect of climate change)
  • GEORGIEVA Dessislava
    Second Secretary (regional policy, Committee of the Regions, Baltic strategy, Danube strategy)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 19-12-2014