This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of Cyprus Foreign affairs

Foreign affairs

Avenue de Cortenbergh 61/Kortenberglaan 61
1000 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 27395111*
Fax: +32 27354552*

  • AVANI Christina
    First Secretary (Union for the Mediterranean, Middle East/Gulf, Mashreq/Maghreb)
  • KYPRI Christiana
    Second Secretary (Nicolaïdis Group, PSC Coordinator/COHOM delegate)
  • HUNTER John
    Second Secretary (European Parliament, GAC)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 27-01-2015