This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of the Czech Republic Agriculture and environment

Agriculture and environment

Rue Caroly 15/Carolystraat 15
1050 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22139111*
Fax: +32 22139186*

  • JILEK Jiří
    Second Secretary (Head of Unit, rural development)
  • MALENA Milan
    Third Secretary (food security, veterinary matters)
  • SRB Jan
    Third Secretary (agriculture)
  • SIR Jiří
    Third Secretary (SCA spokesperson, agriculture)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 25-12-2014