This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of the Czech Republic Economic and financial policy and trade unit

Economic and financial policy and trade unit

Rue Caroly 15/Carolystraat 15
1050 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22139111*
Fax: +32 22139186*

    Second Secretary (Head of Unit, trade policy, Article 133 Committee: members and alternate members)
  • LUKES Karel
    Second Secretary (customs cooperation, generalised preferences system, MDG)
  • PALAN Jiří
    First Secretary (Head of Unit, Ecofin Council follow-up, EU financial perspective)
  • TREJBAL Jindřich
    Third Secretary (economic and monetary union , EIB, statistics, external representation of the EU in the economic and financial field, external financing instruments)
  • BADOVA Jana
    Third Secretary (EU budget including own resources, financial control, Court of Auditors, European Anti-Fraud Office)
  • BINOVA Lucie
    Third Secretary (financial services, insurance systems, movement of capital)
  • TANZER Vilém
    Third Secretary (taxation - consumer tax, direct taxation)

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 18-12-2014