This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Hierarchic view

Institution Council of the European Union Representatives of the governments of the Member States who regularly take part in Council meetings Austria



  • STOGER Alois
    Federal Minister for Transport, Innovation and Technology
    Federal Minister for Agriculture, Forestry, the Environment and Water Management
  • KURZ Sebastian
    Federal Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs
  • STESSL Sonja
    State Secretary for Administration and Public Service in the Federal Chancellery
  • MAHRER Harald
    State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Science, Research and Economy

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 28-01-2015