This site is a part of
The official directory of the European Union
 Europa  > EU Whoiswho  > Navigate by hierarchy

Individual profile

Institution Council of the European Union Permanent Representatives Committee Permanent representations Permanent Representation of Ireland Political and Security Committee LEA Carol

LEA Carol

First Secretary
Rue Froissart 50/Froissartstraat 50
1040 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel: +32 22823211*
Fax: +32 22303203*

Haut de pagePage up

Last update: 31-01-2015