Navigation path

You are here

Members of the Supervisory Committee of OLAF


Mr Jan Mulder

Mr Jan Mulder
Former Member of the European Parliament, The Netherlands



Ms Grażyna Stronikowska, Ph.D.
Public Prosecutor at the National Prosecutor’s Office, Warsaw, Poland


Ms Helena Fazenda

Ms Maria Helena Pereira Loureiro Correia Fazenda
General Secretary of Internal Security System, Portugal


Mr Petr Klement 
Prosecutor of the Supreme Public Prosecutor’s Office, Czech Republic


Mr Rafael Muñoz López-Carmona 
Chief of the General State Comptroller's Support Unit at the Special Prosecutor’s Office Against Corruption and Organized Crime, Spain

Autres outils

Back to top