Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Political Meetings

Fri 29 May 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, European Council, Political Meetings

EU-Japan summit

 

Mon 01 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 03 June 2015-Thu 04 June 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, Institutional affairs, Regions and local development, Committee of the Regions, Political Meetings

112th CoR Plenary Session

 

Thu 04 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Sun 07 June 2015-Mon 08 June 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Political Meetings

The EU at the G7 summit in Germany

 

Mon 08 June 2015-Thu 11 June 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 08 June 2015-Thu 11 June 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 08 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Thu 11 June 2015-Fri 12 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Fri 12 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Mon 15 June 2015-Wed 17 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 15 June 2015-Tue 16 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Justice and Home Affairs Council

 

Mon 15 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Environment Council

 

Tue 16 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Thu 18 June 2015

Other bodies and agencies, Political Meetings

Eurogroup

 

Thu 18 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council

 

Fri 19 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Fri 19 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council (tbc)

 

Mon 22 June 2015-Tue 23 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 22 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Foreign Affairs Council

 

Tue 23 June 2015

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

General Affairs Council

 

Wed 24 June 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 25 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 25 June 2015-Fri 26 June 2015

European Council, Political Meetings

European Council

 

Mon 29 June 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 02 July 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 06 July 2015-Thu 09 July 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 06 July 2015-Thu 09 July 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 13 July 2015-Thu 16 July 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 31 August 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 03 September 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 07 September 2015-Thu 10 September 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 07 September 2015-Thu 10 September 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 14 September 2015-Tue 15 September 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 16 September 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 17 September 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 21 September 2015-Wed 23 September 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 28 September 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 01 October 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 05 October 2015-Thu 08 October 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 05 October 2015-Thu 08 October 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 12 October 2015-Tue 13 October 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 14 October 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 15 October 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 19 October 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 22 October 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 26 October 2015-Thu 29 October 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 26 October 2015-Thu 29 October 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 09 November 2015-Tue 10 November 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 11 November 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 12 November 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 16 November 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 19 November 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 23 November 2015-Thu 26 November 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 23 November 2015-Thu 26 November 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 30 November 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Tue 01 December 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 02 December 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 03 December 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 07 December 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Thu 10 December 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 14 December 2015-Thu 17 December 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 14 December 2015-Thu 17 December 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 21 December 2015-Wed 23 December 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings