Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Environment, consumers and health

Mon 01 June 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference "Endocrine disruptors: criteria for identification and related impacts"

 

Mon 01 June 2015-Tue 02 June 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European consumer summit: Shaping the consumer policy of the future

 

Wed 03 June 2015-Fri 05 June 2015

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Green Week 2015: Nature – our health, our wealth

 

Wed 10 June 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Animal welfare as a way to preserve diversity & quality in animal production

 

Wed 10 June 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Economic and Social Committee, Events/Conf/Fairs

Towards digital health: Delivering safe information on medicinal products in Europe

 

Mon 06 July 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop at the EXPO Milan 2015: 'Best practices in improving the sustainability of agriculture'

 

Mon 14 September 2015-Tue 15 September 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

New interventions to reduce overconsumption of alcohol

 

Wed 14 October 2015-Thu 15 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Shaping the future of food safety, together

 

Tue 03 November 2015-Wed 04 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Characterisation of nanomaterials with focus on nanomedicine

 

Thu 12 November 2015-Fri 13 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Public Health and Nutrition Economics: the numbers behind prevention?