Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Economy, finance, tax and competition

Fri 12 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Political Meetings

Eurogroup

 

Thu 18 September 2014-Fri 19 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Employment and social rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Labour economics after the crisis: what theoretical lessons to draw from policy experience?

 

Fri 19 September 2014-Sat 20 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Events/Conf/Fairs

18th Annual Competition Conference

 

Tue 23 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Internal Audit Service (IAS) conference 2014

 

Thu 25 September 2014-Fri 26 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Competitiveness Council

 

Mon 13 October 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Political Meetings

Eurogroup

 

Tue 14 October 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Fri 07 November 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Fri 14 November 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Fri 01 May 2015-Fri 30 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EXPO Milano 2015