Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Agriculture, fisheries and food

Tue 07 October 2014-Thu 09 October 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

EurOCEAN 2014

 

Mon 13 October 2014-Tue 14 October 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Wed 22 October 2014-Thu 23 October 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Science and technology, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

International workshop on Harmonisation of GMO Detection and Analysis

 

Mon 10 November 2014-Tue 11 November 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Wed 19 November 2014-Thu 20 November 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

20th Annual GeoCAP Conference

 

Fri 01 May 2015-Fri 30 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EXPO Milano 2015