Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Parliament

Mon 27 April 2015-Thu 30 April 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 27 April 2015-Thu 30 April 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 04 May 2015-Thu 07 May 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Tue 05 May 2015

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Regions and local development, Committee of the Regions, European Commission, European Economic and Social Committee, European Parliament, Events/Conf/Fairs

Green infrastructure: a European success story

 

Mon 11 May 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 18 May 2015-Thu 21 May 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 18 May 2015-Thu 21 May 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Tue 26 May 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 27 May 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session