Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Parliament

Mon 09 March 2015-Thu 12 March 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Mon 09 March 2015-Thu 12 March 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 16 March 2015-Fri 20 March 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 23 March 2015-Tue 24 March 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 25 March 2015

European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament plenary session

 

Thu 26 March 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Mon 30 March 2015-Tue 31 March 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings

 

Wed 01 April 2015

Institutional affairs, European Parliament, Political Meetings

European Parliament Committee Meetings