Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Commission

Wed 01 July 2015

Justice and citizens rights, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop on the New eGovernment Action Plan 2016-2020

 

Thu 02 July 2015

Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Launch Event – Guide to Cost-Benefit Analysis of Investment Projects

 

Thu 02 July 2015-Fri 03 July 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Tsunami decision support systems 2015 (TDSS 2015)

 

Thu 02 July 2015

Business, Economy, finance, tax and competition, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference: "Making the EU services market an engine for growth"

 

Mon 06 July 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop at the EXPO Milan 2015: 'Best practices in improving the sustainability of agriculture'

 

Thu 09 July 2015

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop of Renewable Carbon Sources processing to fuels and chemicals

 

Tue 14 July 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on climate change and food security: challenges for plant health, plant breeding and genetic resources

 

Mon 14 September 2015-Tue 15 September 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

New interventions to reduce overconsumption of alcohol

 

Tue 15 September 2015-Wed 16 September 2015

Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Territorial Cooperation Annual Meeting 2015

 

Thu 17 September 2015-Fri 18 September 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

European Tourism Forum 2015

 

Wed 23 September 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

"Science is wonder-ful": 10th Anniversary of the European Researchers' Night

 

Wed 30 September 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Building a resilient Europe in a globalised world

 

Thu 01 October 2015-Fri 02 October 2015

Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Annual Colloquium on Fundamental Rights - “Tolerance and Respect: Preventing and Combating anti-Semitic and anti-Muslim Hatred in Europe”

 

Thu 01 October 2015-Fri 02 October 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

CONCORDi 2015 - 5th European Conference on Corporate R&D and Innovation

 

Tue 06 October 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EU brokerage event on key enabling technologies in Horizon 2020

 

Wed 14 October 2015-Thu 15 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Shaping the future of food safety, together

 

Tue 20 October 2015-Fri 23 October 2015

Science and technology, Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Aerodays 2015

 

Tue 20 October 2015-Thu 22 October 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

ICT 2015 - Innovate, Connect, Transform

 

Wed 21 October 2015-Thu 22 October 2015

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on e-skills in tourism

 

Thu 29 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Atlantic stakeholder platform conference

 

Tue 03 November 2015-Wed 04 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Characterisation of nanomaterials with focus on nanomedicine

 

Thu 12 November 2015-Fri 13 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Public Health and Nutrition Economics: the numbers behind prevention?

 

Mon 16 November 2015-Tue 17 November 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European tourism indicators system (ETIS) conference and Accessible tourism workshop

 

Mon 07 December 2015

Employment and social rights, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Launch of the Covenant on demographic change

 

Wed 16 December 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European tourism day 2015