Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Commission

Mon 04 May 2015-Wed 06 May 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

2015 Global Flood Partnership conference

 

Mon 04 May 2015

Regions and local development, Science and technology, European Commission, Others

Human settlement mapping webinar

 

Tue 05 May 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Health and Species Protection: converging or diverging objectives?

 

Tue 05 May 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

SEMIC 2015 – 5th Semantic Interoperability Conference

 

Tue 05 May 2015

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Regions and local development, Committee of the Regions, European Commission, European Economic and Social Committee, European Parliament, Events/Conf/Fairs

Green infrastructure: a European success story

 

Tue 05 May 2015

Economy, finance, tax and competition, European Commission, Press Conference

The Commission publishes Spring European Economic Forecast 2015

 

Wed 06 May 2015-Thu 07 May 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Civil Protection Forum

 

Wed 06 May 2015

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Science and technology, European Commission, Press Conference

Commission to unveil Digital Single Market Strategy

 

Sat 09 May 2015

Institutional affairs, European Commission, European Council, European Court of Auditors, European Court of Justice, European Economic and Social Committee, European External Action Service, European Parliament, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Europe Day – EU Open Doors

 

Tue 12 May 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

mHealth at eHealth Week 2015

 

Wed 13 May 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Press Conference

Commission to adopt European Agenda on Migration

 

Mon 18 May 2015-Wed 20 May 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Nature and Urban Wellbeing - Nature-Based Solutions to Societal Challenges International Conference

 

Tue 19 May 2015-Thu 21 May 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

9th Symposium on Targeted Alpha Therapy

 

Tue 19 May 2015

Institutional affairs, European Commission, Press Conference

Commission to adopt Better Regulation Package

 

Wed 20 May 2015

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

18th European Forum on Eco-innovation: Boosting competitiveness and innovation

 

Mon 25 May 2015-Fri 29 May 2015

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

INSPIRE - Geospatial World Forum conference

 

Tue 26 May 2015

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

International Conference on the Central African Republic: from relief to resilience

 

Thu 28 May 2015-Fri 29 May 2015

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Maritime Day Conference

 

Tue 02 June 2015

Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

2nd European CITIES Forum

 

Wed 03 June 2015-Fri 05 June 2015

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EGEA Conference “Healthy diet, healthy environment within a fruitful economy: the role of fruit and vegetables”

 

Wed 03 June 2015-Thu 04 June 2015

Culture, education and youth, Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

9th European Forum on the Rights of the Child

 

Wed 03 June 2015-Fri 05 June 2015

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Green Week 2015: Nature – our health, our wealth

 

Wed 10 June 2015

Business, External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EU-CELAC business summit 2015

 

Fri 12 June 2015

Economy, finance, tax and competition, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on Smart Public Procurement: new frontiers for public procurement

 

Mon 15 June 2015-Wed 17 June 2015

Business, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Latvian Presidency Conference: First Innovative Enterprise Week

 

Tue 16 June 2015-Thu 18 June 2015

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Sustainable Energy Week Policy Conference

 

Mon 22 June 2015-Tue 23 June 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

A new start for Europe: Opening up to an ERA of Innovation

 

Mon 14 September 2015-Tue 15 September 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

New interventions to reduce overconsumption of alcohol

 

Wed 23 September 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

"Science is wonder-ful": 10th Anniversary of the European Researchers' Night

 

Thu 01 October 2015-Fri 02 October 2015

Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Annual Colloquium on Fundamental Rights - “Tolerance and Respect: Preventing and Combating anti-Semitic and anti-Muslim Hatred in Europe”

 

Thu 01 October 2015-Fri 02 October 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

CONCORDi 2015 - 5th European Conference on Corporate R&D and Innovation

 

Wed 14 October 2015-Thu 15 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Shaping the future of food safety, together

 

Tue 20 October 2015-Fri 23 October 2015

Science and technology, Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Aerodays 2015

 

Tue 03 November 2015-Wed 04 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Characterisation of nanomaterials with focus on nanomedicine

 

Thu 12 November 2015-Fri 13 November 2015

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Public Health and Nutrition Economics: the numbers behind prevention?

 

Mon 16 November 2015-Tue 17 November 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European tourism indicators system (ETIS) conference and Accessible tourism workshop

 

Wed 16 December 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European tourism day 2015