Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Commission

Thu 23 October 2014

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

E-TRACK Open Seminar: The role of public participation in radioactive waste management and other sectors - Lessons learnt from research and practice

 

Thu 23 October 2014-Fri 24 October 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Food Fraud Conference

 

Thu 23 October 2014

Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

10 years celebration of Diversity Charters in the EU

 

Mon 27 October 2014-Tue 28 October 2014

Employment and social rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

FreSsco seminar: Labour market activation and coordination law & the right of residence and equal treatment in respect of social benefits

 

Mon 27 October 2014-Tue 28 October 2014

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

General safety and pedestrian safety stakeholder meetings

 

Wed 29 October 2014-Fri 31 October 2014

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop on bioenergy in Ukraine

 

Mon 03 November 2014-Wed 05 November 2014

Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Open Data and Spatial Data Infrastructures in Central and Eastern Europe

 

Tue 04 November 2014-Wed 05 November 2014

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Implementation and use of the eurocodes in the candidate and potential countries of the EU in the Balkan region

 

Wed 05 November 2014

Energy and natural resources, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

2nd annual EIP Water conference

 

Thu 06 November 2014-Fri 07 November 2014

Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Non-discrimination and Equality: Shaping the future of equality policies in the EU

 

Thu 06 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Sustainable energy in Central Asia: Business opportunities and technology transfer

 

Wed 12 November 2014-Fri 14 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

2014 Conference on Big Data from Space (BiDS’14)

 

Wed 12 November 2014-Fri 14 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Network of Cancer Registries Scientific Meeting and General Assembly 2014

 

Thu 13 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

ECFIN Taxation Workshop – Taxing Wealth: Past, Present, Future

 

Sat 15 November 2014-Sun 16 November 2014

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, European Council, Political Meetings

The EU at the G20 Summit in Brisbane, Australia

 

Mon 17 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on EU Energy Policy

 

Tue 18 November 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Launch conference for the EU Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian region

 

Wed 19 November 2014-Thu 20 November 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

20th Annual GeoCAP Conference

 

Mon 24 November 2014

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Greenhouse gas emissions in energy-intensive industries

 

Thu 27 November 2014-Fri 28 November 2014

Employment and social rights, Institutional affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Counterfactual Methods for Policy Impact Evaluation (COMPIE)

 

Thu 27 November 2014-Fri 28 November 2014

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Engage today to shape tomorrow – 5th International Conference on Future-Oriented Technology Analysis (FTA)

 

Mon 01 December 2014-Tue 02 December 2014

Employment and social rights, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

17th European Forum on Eco-innovation

 

Mon 01 December 2014-Tue 02 December 2014

European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Stakeholder conference on the EU Strategy for the Alpine region

 

Mon 01 December 2014

European Commission, European Economic and Social Committee, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

IWTO Multi-stakeholder meeting

 

Tue 02 December 2014-Fri 05 December 2014

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Global Soil Biodiversity Conference

 

Thu 04 December 2014-Fri 05 December 2014

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Conference on Transport Safety: societal challenges, research solutions

 

Fri 05 December 2014

Culture, education and youth, Institutional affairs, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on the machine translation tool MT@EC

 

Mon 08 December 2014-Tue 09 December 2014

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Enterprise Dynamics

 

Tue 09 December 2014-Wed 10 December 2014

Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Reducing harmful use of alcohol using behavioural interventions

 

Mon 02 February 2015

Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Smart, Green and Integrated Transport Information Day

 

Thu 26 February 2015-Fri 27 February 2015

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

New Narratives for Innovation

 

Mon 23 March 2015-Thu 26 March 2015

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Others

EURATOM Member States training

 

Fri 01 May 2015-Fri 30 October 2015

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EXPO Milano 2015