Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

European Commission

Tue 09 February 2016

Environment, consumers and health, Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Green Capital handover ceremony: From Bristol 2015 to Ljubljana 2016

 

Tue 09 February 2016-Wed 10 February 2016

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European alien species information network (EASIN): enlargement and training

 

Tue 09 February 2016

Business, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Regions and local development, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Workshop for water sector procurers

 

Tue 09 February 2016-Wed 10 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Seminar on the state of stocks in the Mediterranean and on the Common Fisheries Policy (CFP) approach

 

Tue 09 February 2016-Fri 12 February 2016

Environment, consumers and health, Regions and local development, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

19th meeting of the contracting parties to the Barcelona Convention

 

Thu 11 February 2016

Energy and natural resources, Regions and local development, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Mayors & Water

 

Mon 15 February 2016

Business, Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on energy-intensive industries

 

Tue 16 February 2016

Business, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

High level conference on the digital transformation of industries and entreprises

 

Wed 17 February 2016

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

European humanitarian roundtables 2016 (Sweden)

 

Thu 18 February 2016

Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

3rd Urban Development Network seminar

 

Thu 18 February 2016-Fri 19 February 2016

Environment, consumers and health, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on planning and educating health workforce without borders

 

Thu 18 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Science and technology, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

Information day for the 2016 call for Knowledge and Innovation Communities (KICs) proposals

 

Tue 23 February 2016-Wed 24 February 2016

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Citizens’ Energy Forum

 

Thu 25 February 2016-Fri 26 February 2016

Energy and natural resources, Justice and citizens rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Public participation and transparency in the implementation of energy policies

 

Thu 25 February 2016

Employment and social rights, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European social innovation competition 2016: launch event

 

Tue 01 March 2016

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

EU Refining Forum

 

Wed 02 March 2016

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

European humanitarian roundtables 2016 (Poland)

 

Wed 02 March 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

10th meeting of the Network of public finance economists in public administration

 

Thu 03 March 2016

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

From ISA to ISA² — new challenges and opportunities

 

Thu 03 March 2016-Fri 04 March 2016

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Meeting of the European Electricity Regulatory Forum

 

Wed 09 March 2016

Energy and natural resources, External relations and foreign affairs, Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Celebrating 35 years of European Commission-IAEA cooperation on nuclear safeguards

 

Tue 15 March 2016-Thu 17 March 2016

Science and technology, Statistics, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

2016 Conference on big data from space (BiDS’16)

 

Wed 16 March 2016-Fri 18 March 2016

Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

9th International conference for improving energy efficiency in commercial buildings and smart communities

 

Wed 16 March 2016-Fri 18 March 2016

Business, Energy and natural resources, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

9th international conference on improving energy efficiency in commercial buildings and smart communities (IEECB&SC’16)

 

Fri 18 March 2016

Employment and social rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on the European Professional Card

 

Thu 31 March 2016

External relations and foreign affairs, European Commission, Other bodies and agencies, Events/Conf/Fairs

European humanitarian roundtables 2016 (Ireland)

 

Mon 04 April 2016

Business, Environment, consumers and health, Transport and travel, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Sustainable management and accessible tourism: Awards ceremony

 

Fri 08 April 2016

Employment and social rights, Institutional affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Reforming regulation of professions: results of mutual evaluation and way forward

 

Mon 18 April 2016

Employment and social rights, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Reforming regulation of professions: results of mutual evaluation and way forward

 

Thu 28 April 2016

Employment and social rights, Institutional affairs, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

Conference on reforming the regulation of professions

 

Wed 18 May 2016-Thu 19 May 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European maritime day 2016: Conference

 

Fri 20 May 2016-Sat 21 May 2016

Culture, education and youth, European Commission, European Parliament, Events/Conf/Fairs

European Youth Event 2016

 

Tue 31 May 2016-Thu 02 June 2016

Science and technology, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

10th GEO European projects workshop 2016: Fostering Europe's role in Earth observation

 

Tue 14 June 2016-Thu 16 June 2016

Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European sustainable energy week (EUSEW): conference

 

Wed 15 June 2016-Thu 16 June 2016

External relations and foreign affairs, Regions and local development, European Commission, Events/Conf/Fairs

European development days 2016