Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Council of the EU

Thu 25 September 2014-Fri 26 September 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Competitiveness Council

 

Mon 29 September 2014

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

General Affairs Council

 

Wed 08 October 2014

Energy and natural resources, Transport and travel, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Thu 09 October 2014-Fri 10 October 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Justice and Home Affairs Council

 

Mon 13 October 2014-Tue 14 October 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Tue 14 October 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Thu 16 October 2014

Employment and social rights, Environment, consumers and health, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council

 

Mon 20 October 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Foreign Affairs Council

 

Tue 21 October 2014

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

General Affairs Council

 

Fri 07 November 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Mon 10 November 2014-Tue 11 November 2014

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Fri 14 November 2014

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Mon 17 November 2014-Tue 18 November 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Foreign Affairs Council

 

Tue 18 November 2014-Wed 19 November 2014

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU, Political Meetings

General Affairs Council

 

Fri 21 November 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Foreign Affairs Council

 

Tue 25 November 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Education, Youth, Culture & Sport Council

 

Thu 27 November 2014

Energy and natural resources, Transport and travel, Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Mon 01 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council

 

Wed 03 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Thu 04 December 2014-Fri 05 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Justice and Home Affairs Council

 

Thu 04 December 2014-Fri 05 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Competitiveness Council

 

Tue 09 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Tue 09 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Transport, Telecommunications & Energy Council

 

Thu 11 December 2014

Employment and social rights, Environment, consumers and health, Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council

 

Fri 12 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Education, Youth, Culture & Sport Council

 

Fri 12 December 2014-Mon 15 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Foreign Affairs Council

 

Mon 15 December 2014-Tue 16 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Agriculture and Fisheries Council

 

Tue 16 December 2014

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU, Political Meetings

General Affairs Council

 

Wed 17 December 2014

Council of the EU, Political Meetings

Environment Council