Crumbtrails

Tools

Calendar

Council of the EU and European Council

Wed 10 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Culture, education and youth, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Employment and social rights, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Transport and travel, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper I

 

Wed 10 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, External relations and foreign affairs, Institutional affairs, Justice and citizens rights, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper II

 

Thu 11 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU and European Council, Other bodies and agencies, Political Meetings

Eurogroup

 

Thu 11 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, External relations and foreign affairs, Institutional affairs, Justice and citizens rights, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper II

 

Fri 12 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Economic and Financial Affairs Council

 

Tue 16 February 2016

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

General Affairs Council

 

Wed 17 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Culture, education and youth, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Employment and social rights, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Transport and travel, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper I

 

Thu 18 February 2016-Fri 19 February 2016

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

European Council

 

Fri 19 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Culture, education and youth, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Employment and social rights, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Transport and travel, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper I

 

Wed 24 February 2016

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Education, Youth, Culture & Sport Council

 

Wed 24 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, External relations and foreign affairs, Institutional affairs, Justice and citizens rights, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper II

 

Thu 25 February 2016

Economy, finance, tax and competition, External relations and foreign affairs, Institutional affairs, Justice and citizens rights, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper II

 

Fri 26 February 2016

Agriculture, fisheries and food, Culture, education and youth, Economy, finance, tax and competition, Employment and social rights, Energy and natural resources, Environment, consumers and health, Transport and travel, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

Coreper I

 

Mon 29 February 2016

Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings, Presidency of the Council of the EU

Competitiveness Council

 

Thu 17 March 2016-Fri 18 March 2016

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

European Council

 

Thu 23 June 2016-Fri 24 June 2016

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

European Council

 

Thu 20 October 2016-Fri 21 October 2016

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

European Council

 

Thu 15 December 2016-Fri 16 December 2016

Institutional affairs, Council of the EU and European Council, Political Meetings

European Council