Justice and citizens rights

EC Audiovisual Services default illustration

European Agenda on Security


On 28 April, the Commission is set to adopt the European Agenda on Security, setting out key priorities and actions for the period 2015-2020. A genuine area of security, where fundamental rights and the rule of law are fully respected, requires a comprehensive and coherent approach covering the EU's internal and external policies. The three main priorities of the European Agenda on Security will be the fight against terrorism, organised crime and cybercrime. The Agenda will provide the basis...

EC Audiovisual services

EC Audiovisual Services default illustration

Live chat video with FVP Timmermans - #AskFrans


First Vice President Frans Timmermans chats with citizens on social Media and records a video for Twitter followers

EC Audiovisual services