Navigation path

  • print this page
  • Decrease font-size
  • Increase font-size
  • Choose high contrast version
  • Choose standard colour version

EY2012 coalition

The EY2012 coalition currently includes more than 50 European organisations who see the European Year for Active Ageing and Solidarity between Generations as an opportunity to address age discrimination and demographic change in a way that is fair and sustainable for all ages.

The Year will promote innovative solutions to economic and social challenges facing the ageing European population. It will also help empower older people to stay in good physical and mental health and contribute more actively to the labour market and to their communities.

Members

http://www.age-platform.eu

Contact: Alice Sinigaglia, Logistic and Campaign Officer, alice.sinigaglia@age-platform.eu

http://www.alzheimer-europe.org

Contact: Annette Dumas, EU Public Affairs Officer, annette.dumas@alzheimer-europe.org

http://www.aer.eu

Contact: Ourania Georgoutsakou, Senior Policy Coordinator, AER Social Policy and Public Health Committee, g.ourania@aer.eu

http://www.alda-europe.eu

Contact: Antonella Valmorbida, Director, antonella.valmorbida@aldaintranet.org

http://www.autismeurope.org

Contact: Aurelie Baranger, Director, secretariat@autismeurope.org

http://www.caritas-europa.org

Contact: Peter Verhaeghe, Head of Advocacy Unit, pverhaeghe@caritas-europa.org

http://www.cecodhas.org

Contact: Julien Dijol, Policy Officer, julien.dijol@cecodhas.org

http://www.cev.be

Contact: Daniela Bosioc, Policy and Project Officer, daniela.bosioc@cev.be

http://www.coface-eu.org

Contact: Zoltan Vadkerti, Advocacy Officer, zvadkerti@coface-eu.org

http://www.ccre.org

Contact: Christina Dziewanska-Stringer, Policy Adviser, christina.dziewanska-stringer@ccre-cemr.org

http://www.csreurope.org

Contact: Sarah Dekkiche, Project Manager Services, sd@csreurope.org

http://www.ecdl.org

Contact: Dimitris Theodorakis, Policy & Research Officer, dimitris.theodorakis@ecdl.org

http://www.eurocarers.org

Contact: Robert Anderson, President, info@eurocarers.org

http://www.eurochild.org

Contact: Björn Becker, Information and Communication Officer, bjoern.becker@eurochild.org

http://www.eurocommerce.be

Contact: Ilaria Savoini, Social Affairs Adviser, savoini@eurocommerce.be

http://www.eurohealthnet.eu

Contact: Karen Vandeweghe, Network Development Coordinator, k.vandeweghe@eurohealthnet.eu

http://www.eapn.eu

Contact: Amana Ferro, Policy Officer, amana.ferro@eapn.eu

http://www.eahsa.eu

Contact: Robert Speiser, Executive Director, director@eahsa.eu

http://www.aeip.net

Contact: Magdalena Machalska, Health Affairs Advisor, magdalena.machalska@aim-mutual.org

http://www.eucis-lll.eu

Contact: Audrey Frith, Director, audrey.frith@eucis-lll.eu

http://www.edf-feph.org

Contact: Simona Giarratano, Policy Officer, simona.giarratano@edf-feph.org

http://www.efort.org

Contact: Prof Wolfhart Puhl, Chairman External Affairs & Liaison Committee and Past President, wolfhart.puhl@efort.org

http://www.fefaf.be/home_fr.php

Contact: Marielle Helleputte, Secretary General, mehelleputte@skynet.be

Contact: Bruno Costantini, Secretary General, bcostantini@etuc.org

Boulevard du Roi Albert II 5, 1210 Brussels

www.efc.be

Contact: Giulia Lombardi, EU Affairs Officer, glombardi@efc.be

http://www.ehfa.eu

Contact: Kasia Scoggins, Head of Brussels Office, kasia.scoggins@ehfa.eu

http://www.ehima.com

Contact: Soeren Hougaard, Secretary General, sh@ehima.com

http://eurohealth.ie

Contact: Hildrun Sundseth, Head of EU Policy, European Cancer Patient Coalition, Europe Director, hildrun.sundseth@skynet.be

http://www.eular.org

Contact: Ulrike Kieper, brussels@eular.eu

http://www.emsa-europe.org

Contact: Sofia Ribeiro, Vice-President for External Affairs, vpe@emsa-europe.eu

http://www.enar-eu.org

Contact: Celina Kin-Armbrust, Campaign and Policy Officer, celina@enar-eu.org

http://www.ensa-network.eu

Contact: Elena Curtopassi, Social Affairs Officer, elena.curtopassi@regione.veneto.it

http://www.engso.com

Contact: Heidi Pekkola, Policy and Communication Officer, pekkola@euoffice.eurolympic.org

http://www.epda.eu.com

Contact: Heather Clarke, Political Affairs, heather@epda.eu.com

http://www.esip.org

Contact: Dr Christine Dawson, Committee Coordinator, christine.dawson@esip.org

http://www.esn-eu.org

Contact: Stephen Barnett, Senior Policy Officer, Stephen.Barnett@esn-eu.org

http://www.eugms.org

Contact: Prof. Jean-Pierre MICHEL, President, jean-pierre.michel@unige.ch

http://www.eufed.org

Contact: Prof. Dr. Paul Goldfinch, President, paul@cassley.org

http://www.womenlobby.org/?lang=en

Contact: Cecile Greboval, Secretary General, ewl@womenlobby.org

http://www.youthforum.org

Contact: Santa Ozolina, Policy Officer, Employment and Social Affairs, santa.ozolina@youthforum.org

http://www.eurosafe.eu.com

Contact: Wim Rogmans, Secretary General, w.rogmans@eurosafe.eu.com

http://www.helpage.org

Contact: Ellen Graham, EU Policy Adviser, egraham@helpage.org

http://www.aim-mutual.org

Contact: Dr Philippe Swennen, Project Director, philippe.swennen@aim-mutual.org

http://www.idf.org

Contact: Katie Gallagher, Junior Policy Officer, katie.gallagher@idf-europe.org

http://www.ifglobal.org

Contact: Stefania Pirani, European Projects Coordinator, stefania.pirani@ifglobal.org

http://www.mhe-sme.org

Contact: Paulina Banas, Social Policy Officer, paulina.banas@mhe-sme.org

http://www.redcross-eu.net/en/

Contact: Eberhard Lueder, Head of Intra-Community Affairs, intracommunity@redcross-eu.net

http://www.reif-eu.org

Contact: Guillaume Filhon, Permanent Representative, guillaume.filhon@reif-eu.org

http://www.smes-europa.org

Contact: Luigi Leonori, President, smeseu@smes-europa.org

http://www.cpme.eu

Contact: Anamaria Corca, EU Policy Assistant, anamaria.corca@cpme.eu

http://www.enna-europe.org

Contact: Kim Leonard Smouter, Secretary General, kim.smouter@enna-europe.org

http://www.isca-web.org

Contact: Jacob Schouenborg, Secretary General, js@isca-web.org